listopad, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Listopad 2011 (19)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

28.10.2011., petak

EAT CLEAN DIET REVIEW. EAT CLEAN


Eat clean diet review. Canon printer head cleaning. Rim cleaning brush



Eat Clean Diet Review





eat clean diet review






    clean diet
  • This refers to eating nutrient-rich, low-fat meals.





    review
  • look at again; examine again; "let's review your situation"

  • A critical appraisal of a book, play, movie, exhibition, etc., published in a newspaper or magazine

  • reappraisal: a new appraisal or evaluation

  • an essay or article that gives a critical evaluation (as of a book or play)

  • A formal assessment or examination of something with the possibility or intention of instituting change if necessary

  • A periodical publication with critical articles on current events, the arts, etc





    eat
  • Put (food) into the mouth and chew and swallow it

  • Have a meal in a restaurant

  • Have (a meal)

  • eat a meal; take a meal; "We did not eat until 10 P.M. because there were so many phone calls"; "I didn't eat yet, so I gladly accept your invitation"

  • feed: take in food; used of animals only; "This dog doesn't eat certain kinds of meat"; "What do whales eat?"

  • take in solid food; "She was eating a banana"; "What did you eat for dinner last night?"











Finally a drawing- and checking in




Finally a drawing- and checking in





I've not been drawing a whole lot, well, at least not a drawing a day these days. This one is about the sore heel with the bone spur, I think I did it about a month ago.

I've been taking a break from my computer and staying real busy. I've been keeping up with my workouts and have lost about 15 pounds and learned that eating a higher protein diet without sugars I don't feel hungry all the time, it's really wonderful! I feel like I have the healthiest attitude toward weightloss that I've ever had. *grin*

I've also been doing review on math with Tanner so he will be ready for fourth grade and we've been playing Scrabble regularly as well as bowling and general daily things.
It's been a very busy summer and I am ready for school to start. Soccer starts real soon too so busy-ness will not end.

Things have gotten out of control here in my house, I've let things get disorganized and shabby and it's been bothering me for several months so I've made a decision to take the time out of my life to get it back in order. I started today by cleaning out the cabinets in the bathrooms, throwing lots of stuff away and cleaning thoroughly. It's a start. It's so strange how things accumulate that never get used and end up cluttering up drawers and cabinets- why do we keep stuff we don't even like or need?

I have a friend who will be participating in a big neighborhood yard sale in October so I am saving things to take there. It feels good to get rid of stuff I don't need. I am actually going to give myself until the beginning of November to get things in my life in order- I'm not even thinking of doing any painting or art besides drawing until then.
It's not just the house but financial organization that needs done so it will take me some time. I feel good about my decision.

Right now I've got to run, I'm going to get more blonde in my hair today!
I miss my on-line friends but I feel very strongly that less time here will mean more time for some important things in my life that I've been neglecting. I'm not leaving for good, just won't be around as much.











eat clean diet review







Similar posts:

how to clean your driving record

cleaning old tile

how to clean ear piercing

cleaning rust off chrome

clean the inside of my car

how to clean your teeth with braces

monster steam cleaning

clean colon natural